U.S.A.
Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301
Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 - Fax: 1-786-573-0762
Gustavo Lima
guslima@gruposailun.com
Guslima007
Manuel Rodrigues
manuel@gruposailun.com
doral6901
Marco Zigni
marco@gruposailun.com
marcozigni
General Manager
Caribbean: Eli Oliva
eli@gruposailun.com
elioli005
BRASIL
Corporate Office:
Av. Cristóvão Colombo,
3000 Sala 401 Porto Alegre - RS - Brasil - CEP: 90560-002
SAC: 0800 005 4017 (Customer Service and Complaints)
Ph: +55-51-3024-10-11 - Fax: +55-51-3018-1030

Av. Osvaldo Reis 3281,
Riviera Business & Mall Sala 501 - Itajai - SC - Brasil
Roger Miron
roger.miron@gruposailun.com
miron_59
Priscila Monteiro
priscila.monteiro@gruposailun.com
priscila.monteiro_2
   
CHILE
Corporate Office:
Uno Sur 690, Piso 12
Oficina 1212
Region del Maule Talca, Chile
Tel: +56-071-2256544
Cell: +56 979930123

Commercial Manager:
Julio Eduardo Mansilla Molina
Jeduardo.mansilla@gruposailun.comhttp://www.gruposailun.com/images/g_skype_logo.gif

     
PERU & BOLIVIA
Corporate Office:
Cell: +51 981531490
General Manager Peru:
Fredy Montoya
fredy@orientetriangle.com
montgross
     
COLOMBIA
Corporate Office:
Cell: +57 3164821320
General Manager Colombia:
Yidid Hoyos
yididhoyos@gruposailun.comyidid.hoyos
     
MEXICO
Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301
Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 - Fax: 1-786-573-0762
Gustavo Lima
guslima@gruposailun.com
Guslima007
     
PANAMA
Corporate Office:
Bella Vista, Calle Aquilino
de la Guardia, PH Molón Tower, Piso 6
Panamá, Panamá
Ph: 507-6245-1918 - Fax: 507-263-6837
Cell: 507-6245-1918
Central America
Commercial Director:

Eduardo Daboub
eduardo@gruposailun.com
Daboub1
     
VENEZUELA
Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 301
Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 - Fax: 1-786-573-0762
Gustavo Lima
guslima@gruposailun.com
Guslima007
     
Bonded Warehouses: Puerto de Montevideo, Montevideo - Uruguay • Zona Franca Libertad, Libertad – Uruguay • Zona Libre de Colon, República. De Panamá • Arica, Chile
USA Corporate Office:
9840 SW 77 Avenue, Suite 30,1 Miami, FL 33156 – USA
Ph: 1-786-573-0757 • Fax: 1-786-573-0762


Español
Inicio
Empresa
Neumaticos
Catalogo
Contacto
Garantía
English
Home
Company
Tires
Catalog
Contact
Warranty
Portugués
Inicio
Companhia
Pneus
Catalogo
Contato
Garantia